top of page
Sunday Show Flier
AnaPaolaSongs Long Walk

AnaPaolaSongs Long Walk

Play Video

Watch videos of our past livestreams on our home page.

R&B, Soul, Funk, Jazz and HipHop

Bernaldo Cruz - Alto Sax & Synth
Melo B. - Keys
Branden Lyon - Guitar
Jesse Souza - Bass
Rashard Ross-Brown - Drum

Gibson Lee

Singer/Songwriter Guitarist Performing Acoustic originals

Greg Abate Jazz Quartet

Greg Abate on Alto Sax

Ben Cook on Piano

Todd Baker on Upright Bass

Gary Johnson on Drums

bottom of page